Facebook

Recital packets will be handed out this week.

 

Enrollment Now Open for Summer Camps & 2018/2019 Fall Program

Entering this portal & clicking on various classes will enroll your child in all those classes. Refer to Schedule tab to decide, then register here.

 

Our beautiful 6,000 sq ft building has 3 large studios,
sprung floors,and plenty of viewing areas for families.


Registration Now Open!

View/Print Forms

2018 SUMMER CAMPS
Summer camps require full payment at time of enrollment.

2018-2019 CLASS LIST

PRINTABLE REGISTRATION FORM

Students can enroll online or by mailing in registration and may hold their place in class simply by paying the $20 registration fee.

 

2017-2018 Season Calendar

Mon May 28, 2018
No Classes/Memorial Day
Sat June 2, 2018
33rd Annual Recital @ UCC
Tues June 12, 2018
Last Day of Classes

2018-19 CALENDAR:
Mon, Sept 3, 2018
No Classes/Labor Day
Tues, Sept 4, 2018
1st Day of Class
Wed-Fri, Nov 21-23, 2018
No Classes/ Thanksgiving Break
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Winter Recital @ UCC
Mon-Tues,
Dec 24/18-Jan 1/19
No Classes/Holiday Break
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
Extravadance Recital @ UCC
Mon-Fri Mar 25-29, 2019
No Classes/Spring Break
Mon May 27, 2019
No Classes/Memorial Day
Sat, June 1, 2019
34th Annual Recital @ UCC
Tues June 11, 2019
Last Day of Class

 

1437 NE Dee Street, Roseburg, OR 97470  Phone: 541-672-8811  
Email: kathryn@roseburgdance.com

 

Design © 2018 Jeff Day.
Content © Kathryn Howard School of Dance. All photos © Keri Blue Photography.