Facebook

Thank you for visiting!

SIGN UP NOW FOR SUMMER CAMPS - SCROLL DOWN TO REGISTER/PAY ONLINE

We have a number of classes available for Summer Camps this year. Aubrey Dill will be teaching the youngsters, and we are excited to introduce our new instructor, Hannah Case, for the teen classes!

Sign up now, because spots are limited!

Session 1 – July 19, 20, 21, 22 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thur LEAPING LITTLES: 3:30-4:15 $52
(Pre-ballet, Age 3-4 ½)

HIPPITY-HOP 4:15-5:00 $52
(Kinder Pre-Jazz/Hip Hop, age 4 ½ -6)

STREET SQUAD 5:00-6:00 $62
(Hip-Hop/Dance Basics, Age 7-11)

SPECTRUM COMPANY 6:00-8:00 $112
(KHSD Advanced age 12-17)


Session 2 – July 26, 27, 28, 29 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thur LEAPING LITTLES 3:30-4:15 $52
(Pre-ballet, Age 3-4 ½)

HIPPITY-HOP 4:15-5:00 $52
(Kinder Pre-Jazz/Hip Hop, age 4 ½ -6)

STREET SQUAD 5:00-6:00 $62
(Hip-Hop/Dance Basics, Age 7-11)

SPECTRUM COMPANY 6:00-8:00 $112
(KHSD Advanced age 12-17)

 

Our beautiful 6,000 sq ft building has 3 large studios,
sprung floors,and plenty of viewing areas for families.


 

 

Enroll now for Next Season and Summer Camps.

Enrollment is now open for Summer Camps, and 2021/2022 Season.
Sign up now!

Entering this portal & clicking on various classes will enroll your child in all those classes. Refer to Schedule tab to decide, then register here.

 

2020-2021 Season Calendar

Thurs Aug 27, 2020
First day of classes
Mon Sept 7, 2020
No Classes/Labor Day
Thur/Fri Nov 26-27, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
(No classes)
Mon Dec 21, 2020 - Fri Jan 1, 2021
Winter Break (No classes)
Mon-Fri Mar 22-26, 2021
Spring Break (No classes)
Mon May 31, 2021
Memorial Day (No classes)
Mon June 7, 2021
Last Day of Classes

2020-2021 Showcase and Recital Dates

December 7-10, 2020
Winter Showcase - at Studio
March 1-5, 2021
Spring Report Cards
June 1-3 & June 7th, 2021
Summer Showcase - at Studio


2021/2022 Dance Season Calendar

Thurs Aug 26, 2021
First day of classes
Mon Sept 6, 2021
No Classes/Labor Day
Thur/Fri Nov 25-26, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
(No classes)
Mon Dec 20, 2021 - Fri Dec 31, 2021
Winter Break (No classes)
Mon-Fri Mar 21-25, 2022
Spring Break (No classes)
Mon May 30, 2022
Memorial Day (No classes)
Mon June 6, 2022
Last Day of Classes

2021/2022 Showcase and Recital Dates

November 15-19, 2021
November Showcase - at Studio
March 2022
March Showcase - at Studio
May/June TBD, 2022
Spring Recital - at UCC


 

1437 NE Dee Street, Roseburg, OR 97470  Phone: 541-672-8811  
Email: kathryn@roseburgdance.com

 

Design © 2021 Jeff Day.
Content © Kathryn Howard School of Dance. All photos © Keri Blue Photography.