Facebook

Photo Days May 2-4 See Your Schedules in Packet

 

Enrollment for 2019/20 Season & Summer Camps Now Open!

Entering this portal & clicking on various classes will enroll your child in all those classes. Refer to Schedule tab to decide, then register here.

 

Our beautiful 6,000 sq ft building has 3 large studios,
sprung floors,and plenty of viewing areas for families.


2018-2019 Season Calendar

Mon May 27, 2019
No Classes/Memorial Day
Sat June 1, 2019
34th ANNUAL RECITAL @ UCC
Tues June 11, 2019
Last Day of Classes



NEXT FALL
2019-2020 SEASON
Mon Sept 2, 2019
No Classes/Labor Day
Tue Sept 3, 2019
1st day of classes
Sat Nov 23, 2019
WINTER RECITAL @ UCC
Wed-Fri Nov 27-29, 2019
No Classes/Thanksgiving Break
Mon Dec 23 - Fri Jan 3
No Classes/Winter Break
Sat Feb 29, 2020
EXTRAVADANCE! RECITAL @ UCC
Mon-Fri Mar 23-27, 2020
No Classes/Spring Break
Mon May 25, 2020
No Classes/Memorial Day
Sat May 30, 2020
35th ANNUAL RECITAL @ UCC
Thur June 4, 2020
Last Day of Classes

 

Register Now!

Early registration just $20 reg fee for fall season.
Limited space in summer camps, enroll & pay now.

Printable flyers:
2019-20 CLASS LIST
2019 SUMMER CAMPS

 

1437 NE Dee Street, Roseburg, OR 97470  Phone: 541-672-8811  
Email: kathryn@roseburgdance.com

 

Design © 2019 Jeff Day.
Content © Kathryn Howard School of Dance. All photos © Keri Blue Photography.