Facebook

Register Now - New Session Begins Nov 25th!

 

Enroll Here for 2019/20 School Year Season

Entering this portal & clicking on various classes will enroll your child in all those classes. Refer to Schedule tab to decide, then register here.

 

Our beautiful 6,000 sq ft building has 3 large studios,
sprung floors,and plenty of viewing areas for families.


2019-2020 Season Calendar

Mon Sept 2, 2019
No Classes/Labor Day
Tue Sept 3, 2019
1st day of classes
Mon-Thur Nov 18-21, 2019
Rehearsal Week (info TBA)
Sat Nov 23, 2019
WINTER RECITAL @ UCC 4:30pm & 7pm
Wed-Fri Nov 27-29, 2019
No Classes - Thanksgiving Break
Mon Dec 23 - Fri Jan 3
No Classes - Winter Break
Mon-Thur Feb 24-27, 2020
Rehearsal Week (info TBA)
Sat Feb 29, 2020
EXTRAVADANCE! RECITAL @ UCC 4:30pm & 7pm
Mon-Fri Mar 23-27, 2020
No Classes - Spring Break
Mon May 25, 2020
No Classes - Memorial Day
Mon-Thur May 18-28, 2020
Rehearsal Weeks (info TBA)
Sat May 30, 2020
35th ANNUAL RECITAL @ UCC 4:30pm & 7pm
Thur June 4, 2020
Last Day of Classes

 

Recital Info

Information on matinee & evening rehearsals and parent instructions can be found under "Recitals" tab.

Print Class Info

Printable class information:
2019-20 CLASS LIST

 

1437 NE Dee Street, Roseburg, OR 97470  Phone: 541-672-8811  
Email: kathryn@roseburgdance.com

 

Design © 2019 Jeff Day.
Content © Kathryn Howard School of Dance. All photos © Keri Blue Photography.